Department of Financial Studies

Departmental Student Council 2017-18

S. No	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in council
1	Sneha Gupta	BMS (1 st year)	President
2	Gargi Thakur	BMS (1 st year)	Vice-President
3	Mahima Joshi	BBA-FIA (1 st	Secretary
		year)	
4	Simar Kaur	BBA-FIA (1 st	Treasurer
		year)	